Dr. Jonas Korsakas

Lake Constance
  • Treatments :
    Gastric balloon 6 months & 12 months
  • Address :
    Walchnerstr. 16 78315, Radolfzell am Bodensee
  • State :
    Baden-Wuerttemberg

The person

Dr. Jonas Korsakas and Dr. Kristina Korsake are the owners of Clinic Pi with five locations on Lake Constance. In Muehlhausen-Ehingen, Singen, Constance, Ueberlingen and Radolfzell, patients can look forward to the best treatment results on the subject of losing weight with the gastric balloon. Dr. Korsakas is a specialist in internal medicine and is always there for his patients. Whether by phone or WhatsApp, his patients are his top priority.

Medicine from passion

From his experience, Dr. Korsakas knows that the gastric balloon therapy only works when it clicks in the patient’s head. The gastric balloon can be a great support in this process, and his large team with its holistic therapy concept certainly is. Dr. Korsakas and his team address the causes of eating behavior and create solutions. For example, those who are stress eaters can be offered a real alternative to eating in his practices with autogenic training and progessive muscle relaxation. With a little practice and the support of Dr. Korsakas, gastric balloon therapy at Lake Constance can have a life-changing effect. Take heart, your initial consultation is completely free and without obligation!

Your path to your desired weight

Lose weight with gastric balloon at Lake Constance

Even in Covid times we are there for you! Make an appointment quickly and easily for a consultation on the topic of successfully losing weight with gastric balloon at Lake Constance. When you decide on your therapy, you can immediately name a desired date. In the first few days after your procedure, Dr. Korsakas will check in with you regularly. In the course of the therapy you will be contacted regularly and you can always contact the practice so that you can make the most of your therapy!

Get in touch now

CONTACT US NOW WITHOUT ANY OBLIGATION AND LET US INFORM YOU ABOUT YOUR POSSIBILITIES WITH GASTRIC BALLOON AT LAKE CONSTANCE

• Tel. 0800 0010 318
  • Montag - Freitag 9.00 - 16.00

Dr. Korsakas

Dr. Korsakas

Bodensee
  • Behandlungsspektrum :
    Magenballon 6 Monate & 12 Monate
  • Adresse :
    Walchnerstr. 16 78315, Radolfzell am Bodensee
  • Bundesland :
    Baden-Württemberg

Zur Person

Dr. Jonas Korsakas und Frau Dr. Kristina Korsake sind Inhaber der Clinic Pi mit fünf Standorten am Bodensee. In Mühlhausen-Ehingen, Singen, Konstanz, Überlingen und Radolfzell können sich Patienten auf beste Behandlungsergebnisse rund um das Thema Abnehmen mit dem Magenballon freuen. Herr Dr. Korsakas ist Facharzt für Innere Medizin und immer für seine Patienten da. Egal ob per Telefon oder WhatsApp, seine Patienten haben oberste Priorität für ihn.

Medizin aus Leidenschaft

Aus seiner Erfahrung weiß Herr Dr. Korsakas, dass die Magenballon-Therapie erst dann wirkt, wenn es Klick im Kopf des Patienten macht. Der Magenballon kann dabei eine große Unterstützung sein und sein großes Team mit ganzheitlichem Therapiekonzept ist es allemal. Dr. Korsakas geht mit seinem Team auf die Ursachen des Essverhaltens ein und schafft Lösungswege. Wer zum Beispiel Stressesser ist, dem kann in seinen Praxen mit autogenem Training und progessiver Muskelentspannung eine echte Alternative zum Essen geboten werden. Mit etwas Übung und der Unterstützung durch Herrn Dr. Korsakas kann Magenballon-Therapie am Bodensee eine lebensverändernde Wirkung haben. Hab nur Mut, Dein Erstgespräch ist völlig kostenlos und unverbindlich!

Erfolgreich Abnehmen am Bodensee mit Magenballon

Dein Weg zum Wunschgewicht

Abnehmen mit Magenballon am Bodensee

Auch in der Corona Zeit sind wir für Dich da! Vereinbare schnell und einfach Deinen Termin zur Sprechstunde zum Thema erfolgreich Abnehmen mit Magenballon am Bodensee. Wenn Du dich für Deine Therapie entscheidest, kannst Du gleich einen Wunschtermin nennen. In den ersten Tagen nach Deinem Eingriff erkundigt Herr Dr. Korsakas sich regelmäßig bei Dir. Im Laufe der Therapie wirst Du regelmäßig kontaktiert und kannst Dich immer an die Praxis wenden, damit Du das Meiste aus Deiner Therapie machen kannst!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

NIMM JETZT GANZ UNVERBINDLICH KONTAKT AUF UND LASS DICH ÜBER DEINE MÖGLICHKEITEN MIT MAGENBALLON AM BODENSEE INFORMIEREN