Prof. Dr. Tim Lankisch

Dusseldorf
  • Treatments :
    Gastric balloon 6 months & 12 months
  • Address :
    Graf-Adolf-Strasse 18, 40212 Dusseldorf
  • State :
    North Rhine-Westphalia

The person

Prof. Dr. Tim Lankisch was for many years a specialist and senior physician in clinics in Hanover, Hamburg and Düsseldorf. Early in his career as a senior physician, the accomplished gastroenterologist headed the endoscopy department at the Hannover Medical School and conducted parallel research on important endoscopy topics. Already in his mid-thirties, Prof. Lankisch was appointed professor at the Hannover Medical School due to his expertise and his empathetic and sensitive manner.

However, he quickly realized that the hectic daily routine of clinical practice and research meant having less and less time for his patients. Since then, he has been practicing in the heart of Düsseldorf, just a few minutes from Königsallee Anyone looking for an experienced doctor who cares about the well-being and success of his patients is therefore in the right place with Prof. Lankisch!

Praxos für Gastroenterologie Magenballon in Düsseldorf

Medicine from passion

Prof. Lankisch knows from his time in the clinic that the topic of obesity and overweight is neither well advised nor treated in a visit of 3 minutes. He often had no choice but to treat symptoms such as diabetes or high blood pressure without providing his patients with the right tools. This is exactly what Prof. Lankisch now does in the gastric balloon therapy in Düsseldorf.

In the modern practice, the well-being of each patient is put first and foremost. From the unbeatable knowledge of research and medical practice, a particularly good weight loss concept has been created, which can mean great weight loss results for patients. The gastric balloon and consistent care can break the cycle of obesity.

The expert knows “demonstrably it can come to an improvement of the well-known accompanying illnesses such as high blood pressure, fat metabolic disturbances, diabetes Mellitus type 2 and arthrosis. Also the risk of cardiovascular diseases is lowered.”  At the same time, the large team is always available. It is not for nothing that Prof. Lankisch in Düsseldorf receives an average grade of 1.1 from his patients. Losing weight in Düsseldorf can become a pleasant and motivating experience here.

Internisten
in Düsseldorf auf jameda
01/2020

Your way to your desired weight
Lose weight in Dusseldorf

Losing weight can be a pleasant experience in Dusseldorf. If you are motivated to lose weight and want to successfully maintain your weight in the long term, you are in the very best hands with Prof. Dr. Tim Lankisch in Dusseldorf!

Contact us now!

CONTACT US NOW WITHOUT ANY OBLIGATION AND LET US INFORM YOU ABOUT YOUR POSSIBILITIES WITH GASTRIC BALLOON IN DUSSELDORF

• Tel. 0800 0010 318
  • Montag - Freitag 9.00 - 16.00

Prof. Dr. med. Tim Lankisch

Prof. Dr. med. Tim Lankisch

Düsseldorf
  • Behandlungsspektrum :
    Magenballon 6 Monate & 12 Monate
  • Adresse :
    Graf-Adolf-Straße 18, 40212 Düsseldorf
  • Bundesland :
    NRW

Zur Person

Prof. Dr. Tim Lankisch war jahrelang Fach- und Oberarzt in Kliniken in Hannover, Hamburg und Düsseldorf. Schon zu Beginn seiner Karriere als Oberarzt leitete der versierte Gastroenterologie die Endoskopie an der medizinischen Hochschule Hannover und forschte parallel zu wichtigen Themen der Endoskopie. Schon mit Mitte dreißig wurde Prof. Lankisch aufgrund seines Fachwissens und seiner empathischen und einfühlsamen Art zum Professor an der medizinischen Hochschule in Hannover ernannt.

Er merkte jedoch schnell, dass der hektische Klinikalltag und die Forschung bedeuteten, immer weniger Zeit für seine Patienten zu haben. Seither praktiziert er im Herzen von Düsseldorf, nur wenige Minuten von der Königsallee entfernt Wer auf der Suche nach einem erfahrenen Arzt ist, dem das Wohl und der Erfolg seiner Patienten am Herz liegt, ist bei Prof. Lankisch deshalb genau richtig!

Praxos für Gastroenterologie Magenballon in Düsseldorf

Medizin aus Leidenschaft

Gerade aus seiner Klinikzeit weiß Prof. Lankisch, dass das Thema Adipositas und Übergewicht nicht in einer Visite von 3 Minuten weder gut beraten noch behandelt ist. Häufig blieb ihm nichts anderes übrig als Symptome, wie Diabetis oder Bluthochdruck behandeln zu lassen, ohne dabei seinen Patienten das richtige Werkzeug an die Hand zu haben. Genau das macht Herr Prof. Lankisch nun in der Magenballon Therapie in Düsseldorf.

In der modernen Praxis wird das Wohl jedes Patienten an allererste Stelle gestellt. Aus dem unschlagbaren Wissen der Forschung und der medizinischen Praxis wurde ein besonders gutes Abnehm Konzept erstellt, das für Patienten großartige Ergebnisse beim Gewichtsverlust bedeuten kann. Durch den Magenballon und die konsequente Betreuung kann der Kreislauf der Adipositas durchbrochen werden.

Der Experte weiß „nachweislich kann es zu einer Besserung der bekannten Begleiterkrankungen wie Bluthochdruck, Fettstoffwechselstörungen, Diabetes Mellitus Typ 2 und Arthrose kommen. Auch das Risiko von kardiovaskulären Erkrankungen wird gesenkt.“  Dabei ist das große Team immer erreichbar. Nicht umsonst erhält Prof. Lankisch in Düsseldorf die Durchschnittsnote 1,1 von seinen Patienten. Abnehmen in Düsseldorf kann hier zu einer angenehmen und motivierenden Erfahrung werden.

Internisten
in Düsseldorf auf jameda
01/2020

Dein Weg zum Wunschgewicht
Abnehmen in Düsseldorf

Abnehmen kann in Düsseldorf zu einer angenehmen Erfahrung werden. Wenn Du motiviert Abnehmen und Dein Gewicht langfristig erfolgreich halten möchtest, bist Du bei Prof. Dr. med. Tim Lankisch in Düsseldorf in allerbesten Händen!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

NIMM JETZT GANZ UNVERBINDLICH KONTAKT AUF UND LASS DICH
ÜBER DEINE MÖGLICHKEITEN MIT MAGENBALLON IN DÜSSELDORF INFORMIEREN